Nina Ottoson’s Dog Brick Food Puzzle

To celebrate my getting married in the fall, my dog trainer gal pals and I partied it up on a 10 acre farm the last two days… the way dog trainers would. We were six New York City dog trainers hanging out in Connecticut, enjoying a break from the hectic city life… and we talked about dogs non-stop. Half the gifts I got were dog related. I (or should I say Lucy) received the Nina Ottoson Dog Brick Game and she absolutely loves it. With varying levels of difficulty, the objective of the game is to slide the covers over to expose food hidden underneath. This is Lucy’s first night trying to solve it and it’s set at the easiest level. Here’s a video of her eating dinner.

Leave a Reply

