Training Dog Owners In Need Through The Safety Net / Pet’s For Life NYC Program

I’m always so happy to be able to make a difference in people’s lives. Nothing gives me greater joy than to be able to provide solutions for behavior problems and ultimately improve the relationship between owners and their pets. I’m happy to announce that I’ve joined The Safety Net / Pet’s For Life NYC Program as a volunteer trainer. I’ll be part of a team of expert certified trainers providing low-cost training solutions to those who otherwise would not be able to pay for the services of a behavior consultant.

The Safety Net / Pet’s For Life NYC Program provides free and low-cost behavior, veterinary, and legal services to those who cannot afford it as a way to prevent animals from being surrendered to the shelters. If you or someone you know is considering giving up a pet due to behavior issues, landlord/tenant issues, veterinary care issues or the like, please contact The Safety Net / Pets For Life NYC Program today.

I’m excited to be joining this wonderful team and am looking forward to making a difference. As a dog trainer in Brooklyn, I do get phone calls once in awhile from people who want my help, but who can not afford my rates. This is a great way for me to give back to my community.

Leave a Reply

