Lucy’s Fun Dog Trick

I recently received an inquiry regarding tricks training which made me think about all the fun dog tricks that I’ve taught Lucy. Here’s a video of her closing my kitchen cabinet door. She’s generalized the behavior to all doors in the house, but some of them are a little heavy for her to push. I’m considering teaching her to turn on the lights in the house… something that I’ve always wanted to train her to do. We’ve just never had the proper type of light switch until now. Once we get that down, I promise there will be a video.

3 thoughts on “Lucy’s Fun Dog Trick

Leave a Reply

