Other People’s Dogs

I had the pleasure of spending the day with my good friend and training colleague, Rikke. Below are her dogs, Olive the Great Dane and Mingus the Pit Bull. Man, I tell ya, it’s a good thing I can’t just walk off with other people’s dogs. Otherwise, Olive and Mingus would be sleeping at my house tonight!

Weighing in at 50 lbs., Mingus is an itty bitty pittie just like my girl Lucy. This face is irresistable!

Weighing in at 50 lbs., Mingus is an itty bitty pittie just like my girl Lucy. This face is irresistible!

Olive is one giant contortion act on weed. She's the most mellow dog I have ever met!

Olive is one giant contortion act on weed. She's the most mellow dog I have ever met!

One thought on “Other People’s Dogs

Leave a Reply

